Sorry. You need to upgrade your browser

You are using Internet Explorer 8

This is considered an out of date browser. This website has been developed with modern browsers in mind to allow it to display at its best in a wide variety of viewing situations - including mobile viewing. But we haven't supported older browsers like IE8. Please upgrade to the latest version of Internet Explorer - or try Mozilla Firefox or Google Chrome. Both are excellent browsers.

Thank you.

PTFA - Who's Who

Who's Who in WASPS


Claire Bark

Vice Chair(s)

Jo Cooper and Rachel Thompson


Claire Swanepoel

General Secretaries

Jill Edwards, Joy Allen, Alison Wood, Hayley Shilton, Nicola Evans