Sorry. You need to upgrade your browser

You are using Internet Explorer 8

This is considered an out of date browser. This website has been developed with modern browsers in mind to allow it to display at its best in a wide variety of viewing situations - including mobile viewing. But we haven't supported older browsers like IE8. Please upgrade to the latest version of Internet Explorer - or try Mozilla Firefox or Google Chrome. Both are excellent browsers.

Thank you.


Find out more about the School Governing Body.

Meet Our Governors


  • Simon Thompson

    Simon Thompson
    Vice Chair of Governors, Finance, Maths, PE
    01 Apr 2015 - 31 Mar 2023
    Read more >

  • Sharan Watson

    Sharan Watson
    Arts, PSHE, Parent Forum, Wellbeing
    02 Oct 2017 - 01 Oct 2025
    Read more >

  • Jolade (Jay) Atubra

    Jolade (Jay) Atubra
    Governor Training & Development, English, RE
    12 Jun 2015 - 11 Jun 2023
    Read more >

Parent Governor

  • Hannah Carter

    Hannah Carter
    Chair of Governors, Safeguarding
    04 Nov 2019 - 03 Nov 2023
    Read more >

  • Lydia Leeson

    Lydia Leeson
    Humanities, SEND, Pupil Premium
    04 Nov 2019 - 03 Nov 2023
    Read more >

Staff Governor